Britney :13.5kg Huge Tits Best Male Masturbator
Thanks to our customers who gave us a lot of valuable advice about the product, together we created Britney who has size 32B soft breasts, sexy hips and weighs only 29.76 pounds. This perfectly lets our customers experience the true...
€279,99
Jennifer : 28.16kg BBW Realistic Sexy Sex Doll - Hell 7 Bewertungen
€669,99 €569,49
Jennifer : 28.16kg BBW Realistic Sexy Sex Doll - Hell
Jennifer is our second tallest sex doll. It has a whole range of qualities. Her sexy breasts, for example, are specially made to feel soft and real and will give you the ultimate breast pleasure. Her big butt also allows...
€669,99 €569,49
Cecilia 9kg Realistic Sweet Sex Ass
Cecilia who is a young woman has a cute and small butt and weighs 19.84LB. Therefore, you can have doggy sex with her more easily. Her tiny body and unmatched tight tunnels are perfect for your need for real sex,...
€199,99
Candice :19.5kg Life Size Beach Girl Sex Doll
Candice, which is 1:1 scale modeled on a perfect female figure. So it's easy for you to dress them up in your desired way. Also, she has two big tits with nicely shaped nipples, which means you can definitely enjoy...
€379,99
Rosie :15.5kg Full Size Durable Big Ass
Rosie from Tantaly is an athletic female, about 5'7" with a big sexy butt. Her slim waist makes her big butt look even stronger. The pronounced pores, goosebumps and skin textures are so realistic that you can hardly believe that...
€299,99
Louise:11kg Realistic firm bubble ass
Louise is happy to help you realize any of your hottest fantasies. Louise is not just another sex toy, but a complete sex treasure that will make your orgasms much more colorful. All you have to do is incorporate Louise...
€219,99
Dita :4.2kg Small Wearable Sex Doll(Brand: Do Real Be Real)
Brand: Do Real Be Real Dita is the smallest doll which is really mini and cute just like a toy. Despite its small size, it still has all the features of a sex doll torso. For example, you can easily...
€89,99
Eva :50lbs BBW Sexy Big Ass - Hell 4 Bewertungen
€599,99
Eva :50lbs BBW Sexy Big Ass - Hell
Eva, a sexy mature lady of 35 years old, has big breasts and a big butt. Eva has just broken up with her boyfriend. And she's looking forward to a romantic relationship and a tall man to take some of...
€599,99
Scarlett :7kg Cute teenage sex doll
Scarlett is a young woman who has a juicy and sweet ass. While Scarlett cannot be called a flat-chested woman. But she is proud to have two plump breasts. So you will soon be able to enjoy her provocatively stretched...
€179,99
Aurora 2.0: 25Kg Anime Sex Doll with Slim Body
Aurora, Tantaly's first life-size sex doll, was loved for her realistic female figure and extraordinary body curves. Always adhering to the "Do Real be Real" design concept, Tantaly has updated Aurora to make it more realistic, tactile, and inviting to...
€659,99
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Britney :13kg Riesige Titten Bester männlicher Onanierer - Hell
Dank unserer Kunden, die uns viele wertvolle Ratschläge zum Produkt gegeben haben, haben wir gemeinsam Britney geschaffen, die weiche Brüste der Größe 32B und sexy Hüften hat und nur 29,76 Pfund wiegt. Dies lässt unsere Kunden perfekt das wahre Gefühl...
€289,99
Jennifer :27.5kg BBW Realistische Sexy Sex Puppe - Hell
Jennifer ist unsere zweitgrößte Sexpuppe. In ihr stecken eine ganze Reihe von Qualitäten. Ihre sexy Brüste, zum Beispiel, sind speziell angefertigt, um sich weich und echt anzufühlen und werden dir das ultimative Brustvergnügen bereiten. Ihr großer Hintern ermöglicht es dir...
€709,99
Cecilia :8.5kg Realistischer süßer Sex Arsch - Hell
Cecilia, die eine junge Frau ist, hat einen süßen und kleinen Hintern und wiegt 19,84LB. Daher kannst du leichter Doggy Sex mit ihr haben. Ihr winziger Körper und unübertroffen engen Tunnel sind perfekt für Ihr Bedürfnis nach echtem Sex, und...
€209,99
Candice :19kg Leben große Strand Mädchen Sex Puppe - Hell
Candice, die im Maßstab 1:1 einer perfekten weiblichen Figur nachempfunden ist. So ist es einfach für du, sie auf deine gewünschte Weise anzuziehen. Außerdem hat sie zwei große Titten mit schön geformten Brustwarzen, was bedeutet, dass du definitiv ein einfaches...
€389,99
Rosie :14.5kg Voller Größe Dauerhafter Großer Arsch - Hell
Rosie von Tantaly ist eine athletische Frau, etwa 1,70 m groß mit einem großen sexy Hintern. Ihre schlanke Taille lässt den großen Hintern optisch noch stärker wirken. Die ausgeprägten Poren, die Gänsehaut und die Hautstrukturen sind so realistisch, dass du...
€309,99
Louise:10.5kg Realistische feste Blase Arsch - Hell
Louise hilft dir gerne dabei, jede deiner heißesten Fantasien zu verwirklichen. Louise ist nicht nur ein weiteres Sexspielzeug, sondern ein kompletter Sex-Schatz, der deine Orgasmen viel bunter macht. Alles, was du tun musst, ist Louise in dein Sexleben zu integrieren....
€229,99
Dita :4.2kg Kleine tragbare Sexpuppe(Marke: Do Real Be Real) - Hell
Marke: Do Real Be Real Dita ist die kleinste Puppe, die wirklich mini und niedlich ist, genau wie ein Spielzeug. Trotz ihrer geringen Größe, hat sie immer noch alle Funktionen eines Sexpuppen-Torsos. Zum Beispiel kannst du leicht vaginalen, analen und...
€99,99
Eva :24.5kg BBW Sexy Großer Arsch - Hell
Eva, eine sexy reife Dame von 35 Jahren, hat große Brüste und einen großen Hintern. Eva hat sich gerade von ihrem Freund getrennt. Und sie freut sich auf eine romantische Beziehung und einen großen Mann, um sie zu entlasten. Im...
€609,99
Scarlett :6.5kg Niedliche jugendliche Sexpuppe - Hell
Scarlett ist eine junge Frau, die einen saftigen und süßen Hintern hat. Während Scarlett kann nicht eine flachbrüstige Frau genannt werden. Dafür ist sie stolz darauf, zwei pralle Brüste zu haben. So wirst du schnell in den Genuss ihres aufreizend...
€189,99
Aurora 2.0: 24.5Kg Anime Sex Puppe mit schlankem Körper - Hell
Aurora, tantaly's first life-size sex doll, has been loved for its realistic female figure and extraordinary body curves. Tantaly always adheres to the design concept of "Do Real be Real" and has updated Aurora to make her more realistic, tactile...
€669,99
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top