Customer Care

We take product quality extremely seriously, every doll is thoroughly inspected before leaving our factory. Upon initial receipt of the doll, if there is any defect or damage, please contact us immediately by sending pictures or video to our customer service representative Angela(service@tantaly.de) and we will find the best solution for you ASAP.

Customer service time: business days: 24 hours, weekends and holidays: 48 hours.

Cancellation of the order

Customers have the right to cancel the order before shipment without any reason.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, customers must inform our customer service representative Angela(service@tantaly.de)of the decision to cancel this contract with clear instructions.

Please note that the order cannot be canceled once the package is shipped from our warehouse.

Return products

Customers have the right to return the products within 14 days of receipt without giving any reason.

The refund period ends after 14 days from the day on which the customers, or a third party other than the carrier indicated by the customers, have taken possession of the goods.

If the customers want to return the products to us, the customers send the products back to our warehouse in the condition in which they were received. There is no right of return if the packaging is no longer in its original, complete, undamaged and unused condition. (Please note that for reasons of hygiene, we do not accept the return of the product once the plastic bag has been opened, unless the product is broken or defective when unpacked.)

*Return time: 1-2 business days

*return address:

Address: C/O Ludwig-Erhard-Str.2,

28197 Bremen

* Return shipping costs: Customers must bear the direct costs of returning the items. We can withhold the refund until we receive the returned products.

Please note that the customer must confirm the return process with our customer service representative. Angela(service@tantaly.de) before returning the package. Packages returned without confirmation from our customer service representative will not be refunded.

Order/Product Refund

1.If customers cancel the order, we will receive a full refund for all payments made by customers without undue delay.

2.We will make the refund for the customer after receiving the returned products and conducting the product inspection. (Please note that we will kidnap 15% of the order amount as product restocking fee)

3.After receiving the product, if there appears to be any defect or damage to the product, please contact us immediately by sending pictures or videos to our customer service representative. Angela(service@tantaly.de) and we will arrange reshipment or a full refund of the product for you.

*Refund processing time: 1-3 business days

Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

web counter

Kundenbetreuung

Wir nehmen die Produktqualität extrem ernst, jede Puppe wird vor dem Verlassen unserer Fabrik gründlich inspiziert. Bei Erstannahme der Puppe, wenn es einen Defekt oder Schaden zu geben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte sofort, indem Sie Bilder oder Video an unseren Kundenservice Vertreter Angela(service@tantaly.de) und wir werden die beste Lösung für Sie ASAP finden.

Kundenservicezeit: Geschäftstage: 24 Stunden, Wochenenden und Feiertage: 48 Stunden.

Stornierung der Bestellung

Die Kunden haben das Recht, die Bestellung zu stornieren, bevor der Versand ohne Angabe von Gründen erfolgt.

Zur Ausübung des Widerruchsrechts müssen die Kunden unseren Kundendienstmitarbeiter informieren Angela(service@tantaly.de)von der Entscheidung, diesen Vertrag durch eine klare Anweisung zu stornieren.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bestellung nicht storniert werden kann, sobald das Paket aus unserem Lager verschickt wird.

Produkte zurückgeben

Die Kunden haben das Recht, die Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt ohne Angabe von Gründen zurückzugeben.

Der Erstattungszeitraum endet nach 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem die Kunden oder ein von den Kunden angedeuteter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben.

Wenn die Kunden die Produkte an uns zurücksenden wollen, senden die Kunden die Produkte in dem Zustand, in dem sie empfangen wurden, in unser Lager zurück. Es gibt kein Rückgaberrecht, wenn die Verpackung nicht mehr in ihrem ursprünglichen, vollständigen, unbeschädigten und nicht genutzten Zustand vorliegt. (Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir aus hygienischen Gründen die Rückgabe des Produkts nicht akzeptieren, sobald die Plastiktüte geöffnet wurde, es sei denn, das Produkt ist defekt oder defekt, wenn es ausgepackt ist.)

*Rückführungszeit: 1-2 Werktage

*Rückführungsadresse:

Address: C/O Ludwig-Erhard-Str.2,

28197 Bremen

* Kosten der Rücksendung: Die Kunden müssen die direkten Kosten für die Rückgabe der Artikel tragen. Wir können die Rückerstattung zurückhalten, bis wir die zurückgeführten Produkte erhalten.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Kunde den Rückführungsvorgang mit unserem Kundendienstmitarbeiter bestätigen muss. Angela(service@tantaly.de), bevor Sie das Paket zurückgeben. Pakete, die ohne Bestätigung von unserem Kundenservicemitarbeiter zurückgegeben werden, werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Bestellung/Produkt-Rückerstattung

1.Wenn Kunden die Bestellung stornieren, werden wir eine volle Rückerstattung für alle Zahlungen von Kunden erhalten, ohne unangemessene Verzögerung.

2.Wir werden die Rückerstattung für den Kunden nach Erhalt der zurückgeführten Produkte und die Durchführung der Produktprüfung. (Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir 15% des Bestellbetrages als Produkt Nachfüllgebühr entführen werden)

3.Falls es nach Erhalt des Produkts einen Mangel oder eine Beschädigung des Produkts zu geben scheint, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte umgehend, indem Sie Bilder oder Videos an unseren Kundendienstmitarbeiter senden. Angela(service@tantaly.de) und wir werden die Weiterversand oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung des Produkts für Sie arrangieren.

*Refund Verarbeitungszeit: 1-3 Werktage

 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered